Plant Jammer logo
Plant Jammer logoPlant Jammer

Meet the team

We are a team of 21 passionate people who want to accelerate the world's transition to sustainable food - so that we can have a better future. We believe in two forces behind that transition: Plant-based eating and a zero Foodwaste economy.

Michael Haase

CEO and Foundermichael@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Jura Brazdil

Backend Developerjura@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Rik

Chief Barketing Officer

Adrian Maksymiuk

Growth Manageradrian@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Julek Baranski

Backend Developerjulek@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Anders Ravn

Frontend Developeranders@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Sóley Vera Helgadóttir

Designersoley@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Rasmus Pedersen

Frontend Developerrhp@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Anja Müller

Regional Growth in Germanyanja@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Luca Dombetzki

Product Managerluca@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Agata Kosek

Frontend Developeragata@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Nastia Karpova

Product Managernastia@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Martin Durhuus

Backend Developermartin@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Filip Dušek

Backend Developerfilip@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Alejandro García Granado

Frontend Developeralejandro@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Gustav Duckert

Product Managergustav@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Kasper Krægpøth

Frontend Developerkasper@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Rasmus Sund Hald

Design Leadrasmus@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Nicola Dottorini

Marketingnicola@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Damian Saramet

Food Scientistdamian@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Iwa

Customer Suppawt

Ophelia Pedersen

Product Managerophelia@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Patric Linssen

COOpatric@plantjammer.comLinkedIn