Meet the team

We are a team of 15 passionate people who want to accelerate the world's transition to sustainable food - so that we can have a better future. We believe in two forces behind that transition: Plant-based eating and a zero Foodwaste economy.

Nicola Dottorini

Marketingnicola@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Sóley Vera Helgadóttir

Designersoley@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Iwa

Customer Suppawt

Agata Kosek

Frontend Developeragata@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Gustav Duckert

Engagement ManagerLinkedIn

Anja Müller

Regional Growth in Germanyanja@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Michael Haase

CEO and Foundermichael@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Ophelia Pedersen

Recipe Developerophelia@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Julek Baranski

Backend Developerjulek@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Jura Brazdil

Backend Developerjura@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Rik

Chief Barketing Officer

Anders Ravn

Frontend Developeranders@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Nastia Karpova

Recipe Developernastia@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Kasper Krægpøth

Frontend Developerkasper@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Damian Saramet

Food Scientistdamian@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Filip Dušek

Backend Developerfilip@plantjammer.comLinkedIn

Rasmus Sund Hald

Design Leadrasmus@plantjammer.comLinkedIn